Interior design and repair

Interior design and repair

Prices for interior design

The interior design of the 990 g. / m2
Check out the designer on the object of 2 990 p. (When ordering the project, the payment is included in the total price.)
Field supervision of 2 990 p. for check
Download interior design project

Interior Design

Repair - a long and laborious exercise, whose main goal - to transform the room, making it not only beautiful, but the maximum practical and functional. And in order to achieve excellent results, it is very important to understand, They are different than one another in the interior design styles, how to choose the appropriate, and most importantly - it is necessary to turn to professionals, who will be able to properly and efficiently implement its plans. Such specialists are working for you in the interior "INSIGHT" design studio.

What we offer our clients

Not everyone is able to realize their ideas: fragmentary thoughts, mix completely opposite things ... Only a professional can properly optimize space, identify areas and combine different styles. We create unique designs with more apartments 2008 of the year, constantly improve their skills and offer our customers only the best solutions.
Turning to the company "INSIGHT", work will be done efficiently and on time. We also provide you with a modern interior design: high-tech, minimalism, Deco, pop-art, postmodernism. We work with both private residential real estate (We develop the interior design of apartments - studios, studio, BR, BRS, houses, cottage), and commercially (Cafe, restaurants, business centers, shopping malls). Each of our work is aimed at optimizing space. Any of the projects developed by us is designed to combine the beauty of, convenience and practicality.

Collaboration - the way to success

Interior design apartments, which would take into account all the wishes of the customer, and does not contradict the generally accepted norms and safety - a laborious process, especially, if you will be affected by load-bearing structures. It is necessary to develop the project, undergo approval procedures, prepare working papers for builders, etc.. All these works are ready to take over the company "INSIGHT".
We do not just prepare drawings, but also offer supervision. Only with us you will be sure, conceived that get results. As a result, the designer of departure to resolve disputes and provides additional consulting offers. We also provide you with interior design, Photo give at an early stage: Modeling in 3D allow even before the start of work to evaluate the proposed project.

Choose quality!

Contact - we will help you fulfill the dream! Kitchen interier, living room, bathroom, Children's, bedroom or commercial real estate will be fashionable, modern and at the same time practical. We offer the best result, and guarantee an optimal combination of quality interior design and prices in g. St. Petersburg!

apartment bedroom interior design of high-tech

Interior of apartment

Kitchen interior design

Interior design of the apartment at the Opticians

Interior design of the apartment on the optics kitchen

Interior design of the apartment on the optics kitchen

stairs interior design country house tech sketch

Tech house i2

living room with fireplace in the bath

Draft bath complex

Modern interior of the cottage

country house project

porch design porch design

porch

country house stairs sketch

Vacation home

apartment renovation on the interior design of the project Children apartment renovation on the interior design project of kitchen apartment renovation on the interior design project of kitchen apartment renovation on the interior design project hall hall

renovated apartment on the interior design project

CALL NOW
+
Call me!

Дизайн интерьера и ремонт

Дизайн интерьера и ремонт

Цены на дизайн интерьера

Дизайн интерьера от 990 р./м2
Выезд дизайнера на объект от 2 990 р. (При заказе проекта, оплата включается в общую стоимость.)
Авторский надзор от 2 990 р. за выезд
Скачать проекта дизайн интерьера

Дизайн интерьера

Ремонт – длительное и кропотливое мероприятие, главная цель которого – преобразить помещение, сделав его не только красивым, но и по максимуму практичным и функциональным. И для того чтобы добиться отличного результата, очень важно понимать, чем различны между собой стили дизайна в интерьере, как выбрать подходящий, а самое главное – необходимо обратиться к профессионалам, которые смогут правильно и качественно реализовать задуманное. Именно такие специалисты трудятся для вас в студии дизайна интерьера «ИНСАЙТ».

Что мы предлагаем своим клиентам

Не каждый человек в состоянии воплотить свои задумки: обрывочные мысли, сочетание абсолютно противоположных вещей… Только профессионал способен грамотно оптимизировать пространство, выделить зоны и сочетать разные стили. Мы создаем неповторимые дизайны квартир еще с 2008 года, постоянно совершенствуем свои навыки и предлагаем клиентам только лучшие решения.
Обратившись в компанию «ИНСАЙТ», работа будет выполнена качественно и в срок. Мы разработаем для вас современный дизайн интерьера: хай-тек, минимализм, ар-деко, поп-арт, постмодернизм. Мы работаем как с частной жилой недвижимостью (разрабатываем дизайн интерьера квартир – студии, однокомнатной, двухкомнатной, трехкомнатной, дома, коттеджа), так и с коммерческой (кафе, рестораны, бизнес центры, торговые комплексы). Каждая из наших работ направлена на оптимизацию пространства. Любой из разрабатываемых нами проектов призван соединить в себе красоту, удобство и практичность.

Совместная работа – путь к успеху

Дизайн интерьера квартиры, который учитывал бы все пожелания заказчика, а также не противоречил общепринятым нормам и технике безопасности – трудоемкий процесс, в особенности, если будут затронуты несущие конструкции. Необходимо разработать проект, пройти согласовательный процедуры, подготовить рабочую документацию для строителей и прочее. Все эти работы готова взять на себя компания «ИНСАЙТ».
Мы не просто подготавливаем чертежи, но и предлагаем авторский надзор. Только с нами вы будете уверены, что получите задуманный результат. В результате выезда дизайнера решаются спорные вопросы и предоставляются дополнительные предложения консультации. Мы разработаем для вас дизайн интерьера, фото предоставим еще на начальном этапе: моделирование в 3D позволит ещё до начала работ оценить предложенный проект.

Выбирайте качество!

Обращайтесь – мы поможем вам осуществить мечту! Интерьер кухни, гостиной, ванной, детской, спальни или коммерческой недвижимости станет модным, современным и в то же время практичным. Мы предлагаем лучший результат и гарантируем оптимальное сочетание качества дизайна интерьера и цены в г. Санкт-Петербург!

Дизайн интерьера квартиры спальня хай-тек

Интерьер квартиры

дизайн интерьера лестницы загородного дома хайтек эскиз

Дом хайтек i2

гостиная с камином в бани

Проект банного комплекса

Современный интерьер коттеджа

Проект загородного дома

дизайн веранды дизайн веранды

Веранда

эскиз лестницы загородного дома

Загородный дом

ремонт квартиры по дизайн проекту интерьера детская ремонт квартиры по дизайн проекту интерьера кухня ремонт квартиры по дизайн проекту интерьера кухня ремонт квартиры по дизайн проекту интерьера холл прихожая

ремонт квартиры по дизайн проекту интерьера

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!