The architecture of shopping malls

price: from 100 000p. time: from 20 days

Examples of the best works from around the world:

Today, shopping malls have long ceased to be a place, where people come to shop - is now here come with their families, companies, to relax and have a good time. That is why within the dispenser and mall food courts appear (or food courts, where you can eat and take a break from shopping, chat with friends and family), entertainment complexes with cinemas, bowling, billiards, even swimming pools, fitness centers and zoos! Shopping malls have become entertainment industry, а значит, they need to attract the largest possible number of visitors, and architecture shopping complex It plays an important role in this, because it is a spectacular exterior of the building is the first advertising, which sees a potential buyer.

Where to order the drafting of the shopping complex in St. Petersburg

Agency Insajt ' – a team of high-level professionals, engineering team, designers, developers, marketers and other professionals, which together are able to create a project, which will be a real shdevrom! The cost of his development in St. Petersburg starts from 100 000 rubles. Creating a project in St. Petersburg It takes 15 days.

We prefer non-trivial solutions, creativity in the choice of materials and the overall structure of the style. When creating the concept of the shopping complex, we will take into account all the current trends in the field of construction and design and offer architectural project, which is not unique!

The design of the shopping complex: project, making a profit

Order design of the shopping complex better than the professionals, and that there is a reasonable explanation, because TK - is a commercial real estate, which is obliged to make a profit. Aesthetics of the exterior and interior of the complex are able to create a "city person", and in some cases become the dominant urban planning: near the TRC will, exactly mushrooms, build new housing estates, а значит, that loyal customers will only get better!

Order development of architecture shopping complex in our studio - means, get results, surpassing expectations. We set ourselves the task to create an image of the complex, which will be easily recognizable. In this case, we can consider as a result of the project as the whole infrastructure of the complex is entirely, as well as its individual elements, among which:

  • exterior design of the complex;
  • assistance in the selection of finishing and other materials repairs building;
  • work on the floor layout and individual stores, institutions;
  • shopping mall interior development;
  • thinking through landscape design;
  • lighting work, communications;
  • outbuildings interior design, lavatories and other "ancillary" facilities;
  • preparation of working documents, etc..

As shopping malls are being built today?

Shopping complexes are individually designed, but the overall trend in creating an architectural project in St. Petersburg is still easy to trace. so, for the construction of TRC characteristic:

  • the desire for luxury in the design of the exterior and interior;
  • often becomes the basis of style "urban renaissance" or neotraditionalism;
  • Each dispenser has a central, key point, distinguishing it from other systems and which allows to orient in space, eg, fountain inside the building, Cafe, atrium, recreation area, etc.;
  • with facades hinged design used most often;
  • architecture often dispenser includes decorative glazing and a little less - the dome, are converted into additional source of natural light.

Despite the relatively high similarity in style, at architectural solutions, Our specialists guarantee an exclusive and unusual, stylish and unconventional design of the shopping complex.

Why you should give preference to the agency "Insight"?

We use the only modern materials, We follow the international trends in the field of construction and design, guarantee, that the resulting project exactly meet your budget. Our experts will help to create a unique project, which will exceed all your expectations! We will analyze the existing shopping centers, explore the city's infrastructure, its exterior, your requirements in design and layout, and only then proceed to the development of the project. If required, the designer can go to the site, and to monitor the process of doing work.

Contact - the designers prepare in a short time sketches and create architectural visualization - photorealistic 3D-model, which will clearly present future results and attract potential investors, as well as consumers, who will be looking forward to the opening of the shopping complex!

Design entertainment center solution

CALL NOW
+
Call me!

Архитектура торговых комплексов

Цена: от 100 000р. срок: от 20 дней

Примеры лучших работ со всего мира:

Сегодня торговые комплексы давно перестали быть местом, куда люди приходят за покупками – сейчас сюда приезжают целыми семьями, компаниями, чтобы отдохнуть и хорошо провести время. Именно поэтому внутри ТРК и ТРЦ появляются фудкорты (или ресторанные дворики, где можно перекусить и отдохнуть от покупок, пообщаться с друзьями и семьей), развлекательные комплексы с кинотеатрами, боулингом, бильярдом, даже бассейнами, фитнес-центрами и зоопарками! Торговые комплексы превратились в индустрию развлечений, а значит, им необходимо привлекать как можно большее количество посетителей, и архитектура торгового комплекса играет в этом не последнюю роль, поскольку именно эффектный внешний вид здания становится первой рекламой, которую видит потенциальный покупатель.

Где заказать разработку проекта торгового комплекса в Санкт-Петербурге

Агентство «Инсайт» — это команда профессионалов высочайшего уровня, команда инженеров, дизайнеров, разработчиков, маркетологов и других специалистов, которые вместе способны создать проект, который станет настоящим шдевром! Стоимость его разработки в Санкт-Петербурге начинается от 100 000 рублей. Создание проекта в СПБ занимает от 15 дней.

Мы предпочитаем нетривиальные решения, креативность в выборе материалов и общего стиля строения. При создании концепта торгового комплекса мы учтём все современные тенденции в сфере строительства и дизайна и предложим архитектурный проект, у которого не будет аналогов!

Дизайн торгового комплекса: проект, приносящий прибыль

Заказать дизайн торгового комплекса лучше у профессионалов, и этому есть разумное объяснение, ведь ТК – это коммерческая недвижимость, которая обязана приносить прибыль. Эстетичность экстерьера и интерьера комплекса способны создать «лицо города», а в некоторых случаях и стать градостроительной доминантой: вблизи от ТРК будут, точно грибы после дождя, строиться новые жилые комплексы, а значит, что постоянных покупателей будет становиться только больше!

Заказать разработку архитектуры торгового комплекса в нашей студии – значит, получить результат, превосходящий ожидания. Мы ставим перед собой задачу создать имидж комплекса, который будет легко узнаваем. При этом мы можем продумать в результате работы над проектом как всю инфраструктуру комплекса целиком, так и её отдельные элементы, среди которых:

  • дизайн экстерьера комплекса;
  • помощь в подборе отделочных и прочих материалов для ремонта здания;
  • работа над планировкой этажей и отдельных магазинов, заведений;
  • разработка интерьера торгового центра;
  • продумывание ландшафтного дизайна;
  • работа с освещением, коммуникациями;
  • дизайн интерьера подсобных помещений, санитарных узлов и прочих «вспомогательных» помещений;
  • составление рабочей документации и т.д.

Как сегодня строятся торговые комплексы?

Торговые комплексы отличаются индивидуальностью дизайна, однако общие тенденции при создании архитектурного проекта в СПБ всё же несложно проследить. Итак, для строительства ТРК характерны:

  • стремление к роскоши при оформлении экстерьера и интерьера;
  • чаще всего основой стиля становится «городское возрождение» или неотрадиционализм;
  • каждый ТРК имеет центральную, ключевую точку, отличающую его от других комплексов и позволяющая ориентироваться внутри пространства, например, фонтан внутри здания, кафе, атриум, зона отдыха и т.д.;
  • при оформлении фасадов чаще всего используются навесные конструкции;
  • нередко архитектура ТРК включает в себя декоративное остекление и чуть реже – купола, которые превращаются в дополнительный источник естественного света.

Несмотря на довольно большое сходство в стиле, в архитектурных решениях, наши специалисты гарантируют эксклюзивное и необычное, стильное и нестандартное оформление торгового комплекса.

Почему стоит отдать предпочтение агентству «Инсайт»?

Мы используем в работе только современные материалы, следуем международным тенденциям в области строительства и дизайна, гарантируем, что полученный проект точно уложится в бюджет. Наши специалисты помогут создать уникальный проект, который превзойдёт все ваши ожидания! Мы проведем анализ существующих торговых комплексов, изучим инфраструктуру города, его экстерьер, ваши требования в области дизайна и планировки и лишь после этого приступим к разработке проекта. При необходимости дизайнер может выехать на место строительства, а также контролировать процесс ведения работ.

Обращайтесь – в скором времени дизайнеры подготовят эскизы и создадут архитектурную визуализацию – фотореалистичную 3D-модель, которая поможет явственно представить будущий результат и привлечь потенциальных инвесторов, а также потребителей, которые будут с нетерпением ждать открытия торгового комплекса!

Дизайн решение развлекательного центра

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!